Testimonials for Macadam Floor And Design

Posted by Holly Somers on October 26, 2016

We had a great experience with Macadam Floors. Our Project Manager, Rick Correa, was great–from helping us choose the right products, coordinate scheduling, and making sure the final billing was accurate. For those of you who have undergone home construction projects, you know how hard it is to get contractors and vendors to stick to their promises, their quotes, and their scheduling. Macadam Floor was a breath of fresh air.

Thank you,
Holly

Posted by DN & BA on September 26, 2016

We were pleased to hear from you and hope that the whole process involved in the building of our new home is progressing in good order. We did enjoy the experience of working with you in the selection of the materials for the inside of our home.

It was pleasing to us to see and enjoy the knowledge you had of all the materials and features available to us. Your presentation of the options and arrangements were clear and professionally presented. You were a delight to work with you and we look forward to a continuation of the relationship as the construction phase is entered. We thank you for the materials you sent attached to your e-mail and will review it and use the information to care for the items covered.

You are welcome to use this e-mail as a reference.

Sincerely,
DN & BA

Posted by Anne E. on September 12, 2016

We are building a house in Vancouver, WA, and had the opportunity to work with Darby Sargent at the builder’s design center, Macadam Floor and Design. She was very knowledgeable on helping us select all of our interior products. Darby was proficient and knew her product well which lead to a smooth and pleasurable design center experience.

Thanks again for all your expertise.
Anne E.

Posted by Brittany on August 24, 2016

Thanks for the care instructions. We’ll make sure to keep these handy. We had a great time with Karen and appreciated all of her help picking out our designs. She definitely made it go smoothly.

Thanks,
David and Brittany

Posted by Cornell and Pat U. on October 20th, 2015

My wife and I express our deep gratitude for the wonderful installation of wood and carpeting in our home. We found the installers very professional, and they did outstanding installation work. They maintained positive attitudes even when we asked questions. We enjoyed working with the installation crew.

Sincerely,
Cornell and Pat U.

Posted by Susan and Bill H. on October 6th, 2015

It was a delight to work with Darby Sargent, Director of Design, Builder Division, Macadam Floor And Design. My husband and I enjoyed the experience of selecting wood flooring, tile and quartz counter slab, in addition to carpet, lighting and hardware fixtures with Darby;s expertise and advice.

Ms. Sargent was very helpful, knowledgeable and easy to work with. Her suggestions were always appreciated and she made, what could have been a time-consuming, confusing experience, a pleasant and easy going process. My husband and I left the design center feeling like because of Darby, our choices were good and practical, but also are beautiful and functional for our lifestyle.

Meeting Darby was great. We couldn’t have been more pleased with the outcome. She will set you at ease in helping you make those important choices for any of your decor and/or design needs.

Most sincerely,
Susan and Bill H.

Posted by Ken and Nancy H. on October 29th, 2014

We had RICK CORREA help us with our countertops and flooring he went above and beyond……from start to finish was perfect.  it looks great we love it ……..the installers were fantastic as well and we’re on time! WE WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND  MACADAM FLOOR and DESIGN we are very satisfied ..We are enjoying our new kitchen! Thanks again RICK ***** “A Tradition of Excellence”

Sincerely,  Ken and Nancy H.

Posted by Nancy E. on October 14th, 2014

To whom it may concern: I would like to report that Rick Correa was an awesome salesperson! He was extremely helpful, friendly, and informative when I came in to shop for carpet. Once I had ordered he continued to provide excellent service! He communicated in a timely manner as far as the delivery date. He called me the day the carpet was installed to make sure everything went well!! This is the second time that I have ordered carpet from Macadam Floors and I will continue to do so and tell my friends and family!

Sincerely, Nancy E.

Posted by Ruth and John M. on August 15th, 2014

Dear Rick, we wanted to let you know how pleased we are with our new carpet. You directed us to the quality of carpet we wanted, everything was done in a timely manner, and the carpet installers worked through their lunch hour to get it installed in one day. Additionally, your measurements were spot on.

This our fourth house and we have installed new carpet in every one. This is by far thebest installation job.

We would gladly recommend you to our friends and family. Thanks again for such good and professional service.

Posted by Bonnie M. on June 4th, 2014

Rick, I’m glad I chose Macadam Carpet for new flooring this spring.  As I mentioned to you earlier, my 24-year-old carpet was also purchased at Macadam and has held up well over the years, so it seemed the right place to go.

While I looked first at Home Depot, your selection of hardwood is much more extensive, and I found bamboo flooring for the family room that was exactly what I was looking for.  The finished effect is really nice, and I’m also enjoying my new carpet.  Your assurance that it’s completely stainproof is a plus, although I hope not to have to put it to the test any time soon.

I appreciated your providing me with all the details I needed to decide on a purchase within my budget.  Thank you especially for your patience, as it usually takes me longer than most to make a decision.

I noticed that you also offer tile, so if I ever need new tile, Macadam will be the first place I’ll go.

Thanks again for your services,

Posted by Sue S. on April 9th, 2014

We used Macadam Floors once again for new kitchen and bathroom floors and new countertops in 3 bathrooms.  Rick did a great job working with me, I like to make decisions quickly and he helped me pick out samples in a manner that worked well for me. The floor installer was really friendly and nice and did a fantastic job.  We used the new Armstrong tile flooring which has a tile appearance. The counter installers also were professional and very friendly and our counters look great.

Posted by Anissa C. on February 11th, 2014

As a designer for one of Portland’s elite home builders, I have had the privilege of working with Macadam Floor and Design for a number of years. They exemplify how a flooring entity should provide service for their clients.

Extensive product knowledge is one reason Macadam shines. Every Tuesday morning the entire staff meet together and learn about the various products they are offering in their showroom. This translates to me as the designer making better selections. I am confident the products I specify will look great and are beneficial for the builder in terms of reliability and sustainability. More than once my representative would show me something innovative they learned about in this weekly meeting. They know their stuff.

Innovative product line is another benefit. I frequent several flooring and design showrooms and without a doubt, Macadam has new products first. Their showroom is outfitted with a large array of goodies. They keep their edge by responding to consumer demand quickly. I always find something at Macadam that I cannot find any where else.

An attractive and inviting showroom is a huge benefit. Full of natural light and great work stations make creativity happen. Their racks are well organized and product are efficiently displayed. They have cool work stations/tables that are more efficient for specifying than any other showroom.

Top quality designers and account representatives are always ready and available for questions and concerns. Their communication is well organized and they identify problems and address them long before they become problems for their clients. They make excellent suggestions and are easy to work with. They are beyond patient with exacting clients and designers.

I would recommend Macadam Flooring and Design without any hesitation.

Anissa Crane
Designer
Stone Bridge Homes NW

Posted by Pat M. on January 17th, 2014

Hi Rick:

Please let your boss know how much my wife and I enjoyed working with you. Your customer service is outstanding. You definitely directed us to the correct flooring.

The exceptional workmanship by Val is totally unbelievable. The floor is way more than we expected. Just absolutely stunning. Val and his crew did such a fantastic job.

We will highly recommend you to all of our friends.

Many thanks!!

Pat M.

Posted by Julie B. on January 17th, 2014

My experience with Macadam floors was awesome!! Rick and his team did a fabulous job. They stayed within my budget and completed the job on time. I was amazed by how professional and talented the folks at macadam flooring approached and delivered the most beautiful floor I have ever imagined. Macadam Flooring provided exceptional service at a very reasonable cost.. I looking forward to working with Rick and his talented team on my future flooring needs. – – Julie B.

Posted by Ed and Alice M. on November 24th, 2013

We really appreciated the help Dave Craven provided in selecting the right carpet for our new recreation room. He provided experienced advice which probably helped us to avoid a selection we might have regretted.

Alfredo, our installer, was very fast and professional. It’s amazing watching him fit the carpet into very awkward places. He was very patient with us as we came up with  ‘creative’ ideas and he knew how to make them happen!

Great experience. We will definitely keep Macadam Floor and Design in mind for the future and will definitely refer friends.

Kind regards,

Ed and Alice M.

Posted by Nancy A. on June 12th, 2013

Just to let you know I found your recommendation for Macadam Floors to be a really good one! Josh Taylor spent as much time as needed to help me with color selection – not only for the carpet, but for the walls as well. Thanks for the tip!

Posted by Laurie Isaacson on April 6th, 2013

Randy has been our rep for years and we can’t say enough great things about him and Macadam Floor and Design. He’s always been quick to respond to our product, pricing inquiries, and scheduling. In addition he has been a wonderful resource for finding just the right products for our clients. On a few occasions when we were in a pickle he and the Macadam crew went above and beyond to help us meet deadlines or find an alternative solution. We highly recommend Macadam because they really care about their clients.

Laurie and Don Isaacson

Revive Remodeling

Posted by Bob Leffler on March 20th, 2013

Macadam Floor and Design has been a valuable vendor to our company for many years. We are involved in Real Estate property management and they have provided all the service and floor products we need for both the commercial and residential markets. We require many different trade vendors to help us in maintaining our property portfolio and when we find a good one that gains our trust, we use them exclusively. Macadam has earned this distinction by providing excellent service in their understanding of our project needs, attention to detail, great communication from start to finish of each project and completion of all work on schedule and at a competitive price. Both Dave Craven and Randy Busch at Macadam have been in the floor covering business for many years. Their knowledge, creative ideas and people skills have been a major reason our jobs run so smoothly. We are very pleased that they asked to help us with our business needs so many years ago.

Bob Leffler

Gilbert Bros. Real Estate Services, Inc

Posted by Michelle Street on Oct 19th, 2012

Everything about my experience at Macadam Flooring and Design was amazing from the help I received choosing the flooring to the installation. My new floors are perfect. Anthony was wonderful and kept in personal contact with me to ensure every step went smoothly and as planned.

I couldn’t be happier and would never think of going anywhere else. Thank you Anthony.

Posted by admin2 on Jun 22nd, 2012

Hi Anthony,

Wanted to let you know the carpet was installed yesterday and Bob Larson did a great job.

Posted by admin2 on Jun 22nd, 2012

Zac,
Thanks for all your help on the Madsen job, ans Bob did another great install.

Bob Radcliffe, Radcliffe Remodel.

Posted by admin2 on Jun 22nd, 2012

Brenda,
the backsplash project is completed. It looks great! Thanks for helping us with the design and choosing the products.

Susan Vogt

Posted by crystaldrapery hardware on Jun 22nd, 2012

I really appreciate you are starting this up. This website is something which is really needed on the net, people with a little originality.

Posted by admin2 on May 23rd, 2012

You all provided excellent service and did particularly well in responding to changes we suggested—even at the last minute. I would be glad to recommend your establishment to anyone looking for quality products and quality service.

The choices we made, especially with Jenny’s help, are very pleasing to us, especially the Chroma counters.

Again, we were very pleased that we worked with you all. Thanks for everything!

Best Regards,

Susan and David

Posted by admin2 on May 23rd, 2012

Last week Amy came to our home in HoodRiver to measure for our new flooring, and I want to compliment the excellent job she did. She was friendly, punctual, and professional in her manner. When asked if she could also measure our countertops for a future job, she was very accommodating. I appreciate how well she listened and how comfortable she was doing her job. It was a pleasure working with her.

-Carolyn Stevens

Posted by admin2 on Mar 13th, 2012

Thanks Brenda!

Wilma and I are very satisfied with your enthusiasm and effort to ensure we chose the product we liked. We really appreciated your expertise in the field and all the advise you gave us. We look forward to buying from Macadam again.

Thanks,
Jose

Posted by admin2 on Feb 28th, 2012

Just wanted to say what a positive experience it was working with you at Macadam Floor and Design. I felt like you really listened to me re: my carpet needs and my concerns about off gassing, etc., and steered me to a carpet that would work well for us at very fair price. And the carpet layer, Bob, did a great job with the installation. As you might remember, we have a free floating staircase that required recarpeting, and it was not an easy task. Bob was meticulous in getting it done right, and I really appreciated that.
Thanks again. I would feel comfortable recommending your company to friends and family.

-Ross

Posted by admin2 on Feb 28th, 2012

Zac,
The install went very well on Friday and were extremely pleased with the results.

– Adella

Posted by admin2 on Feb 1st, 2012

I just wanted to write and thank you for working with my wife Nancy and I on selecting and on arranging for the installation of new carpet in our new little bedroom. I stress little because, though it was a very small job – 10×12′ – you attended to us and our needs as if it were 5000 sq ‘!

Zac, it was such a pleasure working with you. You were courteous, informative and thorough in your guidance through the considerable range of quality products that your company offers. But also so prompt in your service. Because we were in the midst of other projects on the home, for both practical and financial reasons, we were unable to be very specific on when or even exactly what we were going to do. So over the course of several months, we came in 4 or 5 times (during your relocation none the less). Each time you showed us some new products, guided us through the benefits of certain choices relative to our needs and lifestyle, and most importantly, helped us remember what the heck we had decided we liked the last time!

I also want to commend you on providing such a professional and courteous installer. He did a wonderful job as did you on your before and after follow up; making sure that we were prepared, and then thoroughly pleased with the final result. We are!!! It’s perfect!

Last but not least, I want to be clear about one thing: Though I prefer to use local and regional businesses, it’s not my only criteria in choosing. Price matters too. Your professional capability was far superior to that which I’ve experienced in the omnipresent “Big Box” stores (where ignorance of product and upping the sale often rule) but the quality and choice of your products were better as well and your prices very competitive.

Thank you so much Zac. You’ll be seeing us again!

Sincerely, James and Nancy

Posted by admin2 on Feb 1st, 2012

I just wanted to say thank you !!! You guys really took great care of us . The carpet is in and we really like it ! We were able to get 3 total pieces out of the piece we bought .

You guys are awesome anyone I know that needs floor covering I will send your way !!!

All the best ! Jb

Posted by admin2 on Feb 1st, 2012

Overall, the customer service you have provided is no less than outstanding. Even with a very small order on the tile, you treated me like I believe you must treat your frequent big customers. You quickly placed the order and followed up by phone even when you were under the weather. I am impressed.

Looking forward to doing more business there and will contact you soon on the bamboo flooring.

Thanks again.

Dan Osterberg

Posted by admin2 on Jan 24th, 2012

WOW! What an experience!! We cannot say enough about the Macadam laminate installers that worked on our kitchen. They were polite, communicative, and exacting in the installation. They said they’d be here at 8:00 AM and that they’d look after lifting of the old floor,repair of subfloor (squeaks etc.) laying new flooring and transitions, cleanup and haul-a-way of debris and be gone in one day . . . all without disrupting our routine.
They were good to their word. This is a very professional group.
Thank you Macadam

Posted by admin2 on Jan 3rd, 2012

Thanks Brenda for your EXCELLENET CUSTOMER SERVICE! It was a pleasure for us.

Appreciated your patience, prompt reponses and willingness to work out various options with the suppliers to get us our needed color for the flooring.

Will definitely refer you in our company and friends.

Regards,
Khurshed

Posted by admin2 on Dec 23rd, 2011

Your installers were professional, flexible, easy to work with. We’re happy campers with you and your team. The carpet feels great. But it feels even better knowing it was installed right the first time.

Posted by admin2 on Dec 23rd, 2011

Our experience was great. The workmanship behind our new wood flooring and slate hearth was fantastic. These guys are true professionals! I would definitely recommend Macadam Floor & Design.
Kristin

Posted by admin2 on Dec 23rd, 2011

The replacement flooring is in and looks beautiful
(and feels great underfoot.) Thank you for arranging it. The floor
now looks like it belongs to the rest of the kitchen. I also want to
pass on my appreciation for the young man, Josh, who installed the
floor. His professionalism, politeness and desire to “do it right”
made for a very good impression. I’m very pleased. Thank you!

— Ed

Posted by admin2 on Dec 23rd, 2011

Your installers were prompt, really efficient, courteous, and skilled. Thanks for the carpet!

Lane

Posted by Eric Gripp on Dec 23rd, 2011

I am so happy with Macadam Floor and Design! Rick was incredibly professional and knowledgeable, and he was always very quick to respond to my phone calls and emails. And Alex the installer did such an amazing job on my floor, it looks exactly like I hoped it would. I will go to Macadam first for any future work I have done at my home because of the incredible customer service Rick provided.

Posted by Lisa Moreland on Dec 23rd, 2011

I would recommend Macadam for your flooring project. They are an honest local company whose prices compare very well to those online. They made buying from a local company an easy choice. Thanks to Brenda for her help selecting the product, and to John for doing a great job installing it. Thank you all for your hard work.

Posted by Ann on Dec 23rd, 2011

We couldn’t be more pleased. It was an agonizing decision for us to choose a floor for our remodel. The salesman, Zac, was so patient with us, and so informative, and so low pressure. The floor we chose is now installed, and it is gorgeous. We like it so much, that we’re planning on putting it on the floors in another part of our home. Prices were substantially lower than other quotes we received, but the service was definitely NOT discounted service. I will absolutely recommend Macadam to friends who are looking to replace floors.

Also, tile prices were also substantially lower. When the flooring came in so much cheaper, I asked Zac to price our tile, and Macadam came in much cheaper. We already had our tile guy lined up, but that was OK. We just ordered through Macadam and our tiler picked up the tile at the wholesaler. This store is the go-to place.

Ann

Posted by Debbi Pohto on Jul 7th, 2011

I was leary to go so far away from home to look. I was so glad I did.Great showroom and great selection. Zac was a great help always friendly. Best prices.Smooth transaction. Easy pick up. It will definately be my first stop when I go looking for materials for my next project. Thanks again!Debbi

Posted by Alyssa Stibolt on Jul 7th, 2011

I recently bought some new blinds and I had such a wonderful experience. The installer was very professional, experienced and timely. I didn’t end up getting other bids from different companies because my experience from the very beginning of the process was exactly what I was looking for. I will certainly return for any other home improvements that I need in the future. Thank you Jenny!

Posted by Joe Clemson on Jul 7th, 2011

I highly recommend Macadam Floor And Design. At first when we walked in it seemed very overwhelming with so many product choices, but the team at Macadam Floor And Design seemed to have this emotional process down. Not only did they show me products that i had not seen at several other flooring stores, but the different install design options were the most impressive. We had no idea how confusing flooring could be, but thanks to Dave and Jenny, it could not have been a simpler process and the look we searched so long and hard for was just waiting for me at Macadam Floor And Design. I wasted so much time with the other companies and when it was all said and done, Macadam had the best pricing out of 4 stores. Take my advise, Macadam is the only flooring store you need to visit, I did the research for you. Ask for Dave or Jenny.

Joe Clemson

Posted by Alyssa Stibolt on Jul 7th, 2011

I recently bought some new blinds and I had such a wonderful experience. The installer was very professional, experienced and timely. I didn’t end up getting other bids from different companies because my experience from the very beginning of the process was exactly what I was looking for. I will certainly return for any other home improvements that I need in the future. Thank you Jenny!

Posted by Bob Brookshire on Jul 7th, 2011

You guys are great at what you do. I went to 5 other stores and you had the best prices, best showroom, and the best staff! I will send all futurclients to Macadam Floors!

Bob Brookshire

Posted by Bonnie Mott on Jun 2nd, 2011

Ok…I loved how Eric of Macadam took charge of my remodel situation. Ed Garcia, the installer, was wonderful as well. Ed came in and transformed our floors from old and dull to a magnificent work of art. Oh, there were a few little bumps along the way but Ed fixed them and stood by his word and work. BRAVO to these guys!

Posted by Mary Johnson on May 31st, 2011

My husband and I recently visited Macadam to check out the travertine for the backsplash in our kitchen. When we left we had also purchased carpeting and vinyl! The entire installation process went off without a hitch, which is essential when you are getting your house ready to sell. I attribute this to Zac at Macadam and his high-quality team of installers. Zac was extremely professional and easy to work with, and we feel we got the best prices in town.

Posted by Margie Lee on May 19th, 2011

We got a bid from one of the chains, but loved the personal service that Macadam gave us. Brenda zoomed in on exactly what we needed for our home, something informal, durable and attractive, in the hardwoods. The installers were
just wonderful and came in and did their job, very courteous and extremely good at what they are doing. We had another bid but we were impressed when Brenda brought one of the installers to our first meeting. Our house had some complications like the floating fireplace, but it all worked out great. Thanks a million!

Posted by admin2 on Mar 29th, 2011

Jenny –

I just wanted to say thanks for helping me with my new blinds. The whole experience was great from start to finish and I absolutely love how they look. Darren was also very helpful and very professional. Thanks again and I will definitely come back for future home improvement projects.

Posted by admin2 on Feb 2nd, 2011

We would like to thank everyone involved with handling our home claim.

When the loss occurred I was very reluctant to turn in a claim; ultimately it became our best option for getting our home back together. From our first call with KellyHarbour through the inspection with Paul Eymann and a follow up quality inspection by Dan Boone, Allstate did a great job changing our mindset for the better. We pray to never have another loss, although are much more confident that Allstate will take care of us.

We also want to thank and give raving reviews to Macadam Floor & Design, & D&D Home Interiors. We had been told prior to agreeing on utilizing Allstate’s program the repairs would take over a month to complete. This very impressive group of people had our home together in a little over two weeks.

One of our greatest concerns was having people we did not know in our home. To our amazement, we had no concerns leaving anyone unattended throughout this process. Thank you for this! Every crew worked with diligence, urgency and skill. These folks were top notch and very impressive.

Thank you and God bless,
Jerry & Xiomara Veach

Posted by admin2 on Oct 11th, 2010

Samir,
I wanted to thank you for the great new Kraus carpet installed a couple of weeks ago. It is absolutely perfect; I love it!! The installer (Bob) was wonderful, and did a GREAT JOB. Thanks for your advice for a carpet best fit for a home with cats – I can tell already that my cats’ clawing will not damage the carpet as much as other carpet types.

A year or two ago, you also put in tile floors for my three bathrooms by an outstanding tile installer – I’ve forgotten his name, but I believe he was Romanian – he worked very hard and efficiently – those floors, too, are perfect & I couldn’t be happier.

I’ll keep your company in mind for all of my future business (I will be replacing at least one room with new carpeting within the next couple of years), and will refer you at every opportunity.

Betsy Wosko

Posted by Jeri on Aug 12th, 2010

Thank you Samir for all your tender care working with me on redesigning my bathroom. You were very helpful when you assigned a designer to me who was very clavier and talented. I was reassured during the process that all remodeling would be done with careful consideration of my desires. Then Sergey the best tiler in the world came into my home. He knew exactly what needed to be done to make the project look fanatic. I would recommend him to anyone who wants a job done right and in perfect order!!!! Thank you again for completing this project with me and making my house much more beautiful.

– Jeri

Posted by Jolene on Aug 12th, 2010

We are 100% pleased with the relationship with Macadam, you, and the installers, Pat and Troy. We felt the greatest care was given in each situation. The tile looks and feels great, and I’m sure we will enjoy it for years to come, and it will add to the appreciation of our home.

If any future floor needs, or any other of your services, come up, we will be sure to stop by Macadam.

Thanks again,
Jolene (and Bob) McCarthy

Posted by Adam & Marsha on Aug 12th, 2010

Great Installers! The pad is high quality and really makes a difference.

Posted by Dee on Aug 12th, 2010

Your installers are outstanding!!!

Posted by John & Kathy Maker on Aug 12th, 2010

Macadam Floor is awesome! As you know we had alot of challenges and frustration with the original product. Through it all, Samir & the installers were great. Samir’s patience and ability to work through challenging situations is commendable!

Jenny was wonderful & very helpful as we made our choice of flooring. The installation crew – Jason, Ken & Jake – all led by Scott were VERY professional, courteous and friendly! (and patient!!). We really enjoyed the installers. We could tell that they ejoyed their work and were true professionals.

Throughout it all though, Samir was a rock! He was always quick to respond to problems, worked with an array of vendors and the installers to ensure timely resolution and always communicated well with us.

Samir ensured our statisfaction was achieved and I know he went above and beyond to exceed our expectations – THANK YOU!! Everyone who has seen our floors has been full of praise for htem and we tell them – and anyone else looking for flooring about Macadam.

We wish you the best in your business. It was truly a pleasure working with each of you!!

Posted by Pippa on Aug 12th, 2010

“Since working with Macadam in 2006 we have be really pleased with their selection and products. We were originally paired with Samir for our first remodeling project and he was the most reliable vendor we worked with. When it came for us to do our second remodel – a total kitchen demo and remodel – in 2008, we again went back to Samir. Not only did Samir help steer us in the right direction by involving our insurance company, which saved us tens of thousands of dollars and ensured the job was done correctly – but he also extended himself to be at our service anytime we asked. Samir was exceptionally responsive with email, phone calls and hunting down materials for us. He was also very aggressive with pricing and we never questioned that we were getting a very fair deal. I have sent my best friend and her husband to Samir and they are having their new bathrooms done this week. After getting several quotes, Samir was not only the most reasonable, but his team was able to get everything installed the fastest. Not only will we never hesitate to go to Samir again, I keep a few of his business cards in my purse and recommend him to anyone who is looking for remodel help.”

~ Brett and Pippa Edelen

Posted by Lenka on Aug 12th, 2010

Everyone did a great job, and the end product looks just like we had hoped. We are very happy with the product, the color selection as well as the installation. And, I must say, Pat was an absolute delight to work with. He is very thorough, and has a great sense of humor.

Posted by Sharon on Aug 12th, 2010

I was over at the house last night and Alex was still there finishing up. He did a wonderful job on those counters! The edge you had done is great! I can hardly wait to get over there and see it.